Ministry Staff

bg_image

Austin Rammell
Lead Pastor

Ph: 704-922-3763 ext 100 Austin has been preaching and leading the team at Venture since 2002. He has 3 children with his wife, Keri, and has recently achieved his Doctorate of Ministry in Leadership from Liberty University.
bg_image

Chris Mintz
Associate Pastor: Children, Students and Administration

Ph: 704-922-3763 ext 102 Chris joined the staff at Venture in 2012. He leads the student ministry, the children’s ministry, Venture’s staff and all church administration duties. He and his wife, Bee, have 2 children.
bg_image

Jonathan Pugh
Associate Pastor: Life Groups and Church Partnership

Ph: 704-922-3763 ext 101 Jonathan has a passion for equipping students to make disciples of Jesus. He and his wife, Jennifer, have 4 children and have been in student ministry since 2006. Jonathan is a graduate of Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary.

Volunteer Pastors

Hank Parker, Jr.

Associate Pastor
Ph: 705-506-5611
Email: hank@hankparkerjr.com

Scott Sherrill

Associate Pastor
Ph: 704-241-5121
Email: slsherrill@gmail.com

Support & Administration

Kim Talbert

Pastoral Counseling Services
Ph: 704-922-3763 ext 109
Email: kim.talbert@daretoventure.org

Judy Freeman

Finance Coordinator
Ph: 704-922-3763 ext 103
Email: judy.freeman@daretoventure.org

Dalton Rhyne

Worship Leader
Email: dalton.rhyne@daretoventure.org
.

Nathan Freeman

Audio Production Manager
Email: dirtfloorrecords@yahoo.com
.

Keith Propst

Building Maintenance Coordinator
Ph: 704-913-1049
.

Drew Horine

Website Maintenance Manager
Ph: 704-898-1456
Email: drew.horine@daretoventure.org

Isaac Jones

Visual Production Manager
.
.