Get Your Eyes Where They Are Supposed To Be! | Sunday, November 18, 2018

November 18, 2018 |

Job 37

The way we experience life’s circumstances is powerfully linked to the focus of our life. #TheBookOfJob #DareToVenture

Are You Moldable? | Sunday, November 11, 2018

November 11, 2018 |

Job 36

How moldable are you and why does that matter so much to God? #TheBookOfJob #DareToVenture

It is Never Useless to Serve God! | Sunday, November 4, 2018

November 4, 2018 |

Job 35

Have you ever felt like you deserved to get to sin some?

God Is Never Unjust | Sunday, October 28, 2018

October 28, 2018 |

Job 34

Bitterness tends to be a silent but always deadly disease within the human hearts especially when its towards God.

Does God Discipline His Followers? | Sunday, October 21, 2018

October 21, 2018 |

Job 31-33

If God has forgiven my sins, will I still experience negative consequences when I do something wrong?

Identity Crisis | Sunday, October 14, 2018

October 14, 2018 |

Job 29-30

How do you think God sees you? What defines this perception?

The Search for Wisdom | Sunday, October 7, 2018

October 7, 2018 |

Job 28

Where can I go to make sense of the world and the life I live in it?

How Do We Know We Are In Sin? | Sunday, September 30, 2018

September 30, 2018 |

Job 26-27

So I believe it isn’t sin but somebody else does… who is right? #TheBookOfJob #DareToVenture

Righteousness | Sunday, September 23, 2018

September 23, 2018 |

Job 22-25

How can a person actually be right before God? #TheBookOfJob #DareToVenture

A Wrong View of God’s Judgement on The Wicked | Sunday, September 16, 2018

September 16, 2018 |

Job 20-21

How can a just God let the wicked live with ease while the righteous suffer? Join us as we study Job 20 & 21. #TheBookOfJob #DareToVenture